100 Members of Congress Refused to Denounce Socialism – Here Are Their Names

Click here to read the full article.

Republicans in Congress passed a resolution Wednesday condemning the ideology of socialism and the destruction it has wrought throughout history.

While 219 Republicans were united in their opposition, House Democrats were split, with 109 voting for the condemnation, 86 voting against it and 14 others voting “present.”

According to the Washington Examiner, the final tally for the vote was 328-86, indicating a sizable chunk of Democrat opposition.


All in all, 100 Democrats could not bring themselves to condemn the historic crimes committed in the name of socialist/Marxist causes and governments.

Republicans like Maria Elvira Salazar of Florida, who brought the motion to the floor, called the resolution in order to affirm that socialist polices have no place in America.

Continue reading here.

Scroll down for comments and share your thoughts!


What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

The Billionaire Behind the Chaos: George Soros and the Rise of Crime in America

Ohio high school cancels production of '25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee' after complaints of vulgarity