26 states create strike force to secure southern border

Click here to read the full article.

A new alliance comprised of 26 states, the American Governors’ Border Strike Force, has been created in an attempt to secure the southern border.

As the crisis at the southern border continues to escalate, many governors have decided to stop waiting for the federal government to act, opting instead to take matters into their own hands.

To solve the issue at a more local level, 26 governors have teamed up to create the American Governors’ Border Strike Force.

The alliance of governors from across the country has one goal: to secure the southern border.

Included in the team are the governors of Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Maryland, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Virginia, West Virginia, and Wyoming.

Continue reading here.

Scroll down for comments and share your thoughts!

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Hispanic girl attacked in Boston by large group of black teens for being 'white b*tch with braids'

Florida Senate Votes to Strip Disney of Privileges; Feds Consider Taking Over Rikers Island Prison in ‘Crisis’ | NTD Evening News