[PREMIERING 7:30PM ET] Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 5 in E-flat Major ‘Emperor’ | Rosalía Gómez Lasheras

Click here to read the full article.

I. Allegro
II. Adagio un poco mosso
III. Rondo – Allegro ma non troppo

Rosalía Gómez Lasheras, piano
Joseph Bastian, conductor
Duisburger Philharmoniker

(Dortmund, 2018)

FB: Rosalía Gómez Lasheras – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100063538505025
IG: @rosaliagomezlasheras – https://www.instagram.com/rosaliagomezlasheras/

* Click the “Save” button below the video to access it later on “My List.”

Follow EpochTV on social media:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/EpochTVus
Rumble: https://rumble.com/c/EpochTV
Truth Social: https://truthsocial.com/@EpochTV

Gettr: https://gettr.com/user/epochtv
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EpochTVus
Gab: https://gab.com/EpochTV
Telegram: https://t.me/EpochTV

Continue reading here.

Scroll down for comments and share your thoughts!


What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

House GOP demands Biden administration 'preserve' all documents related to Mar-a-Lago search

Minneapolis schools to fire white teachers first under new union contract