[PREMIERING at 7:30 PM ET] Beethoven Violin Concerto | Anna Göckel, Orchestre Romantique de Paris

Click here to read the full article.

Ludwig van Beethoven
Violin Concerto Op. 61 (with Beethoven candenzas)

I. Allegro ma non troppo [1:24]
II. Larghetto [28:06]
III. Rondo, Allegro [38:33]

Anna Göckel, violin
Orchestre Romantique de Paris
Barthélemy Martin, conductor

Live concert in Paris, March 2020
Beethoven 250th birthday concert – part II

part I – Beethoven 4th Symphony:

Caption Credit:
Orchestre Romantique de Paris:


Follow EpochTV on social media:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/EpochTVus
Rumble: https://rumble.com/c/EpochTV
Truth Social: https://truthsocial.com/@EpochTV

Gettr: https://gettr.com/user/epochtv
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EpochTVus
Gab: https://gab.com/EpochTV
Telegram: https://t.me/EpochTV

* Click the “Save” button below the video and you can watch it later on “My List.”

Continue reading here.

Scroll down for comments and share your thoughts!


What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

SCOTUS Rejects Mike Lindell’s Defamation Case Appeal; Death Toll From Hurricane Ian Around 100 | NTD Evening News

Japan Warns Citizens to Shelter After Reports North Korean Missile Fired