[PREMIERING at 7:30 PM ET] Paganini: Violin Concerto No. 1 in D Major, Op. 6

Click here to read the full article.

Joseph Bastian, principal conductor
Giuseppe Gibboni, violin soloist
Asian Youth Orchestra 2022

Paganini: Violin Concerto No. 1 in D major, Op. 6

(Auftritt) 00:00
I. Allegro maestoso 00:33
Cadenza 17:10
II. Adagio 23:48
III. Rondo. Allegro spirituoso 29:31

Paganini: Caprice for Solo Violin, Op. 1, No. 24 40:56

AYO 2022 Concert tour in Bad Reichenhall, Germany

Caption Credit:
Ang Lu Oboe – https://www.youtube.com/user/luon7

Follow EpochTV on social media:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/EpochTVus
Rumble: https://rumble.com/c/EpochTV
Truth Social: https://truthsocial.com/@EpochTV

Gettr: https://gettr.com/user/epochtv
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EpochTVus
Gab: https://gab.com/EpochTV
Telegram: https://t.me/EpochTV

* Click the “Save” button below the video and you can watch it later on “My List.”

Continue reading here.

Scroll down for comments and share your thoughts!


What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

'Trigender' person identifies as male, female, and neither

Ariz. Voter: ‘I Watched as a Woman Put Xs Through My Ballot’ After 8 Unsuccessful Scans